Send Today's Information to General Manager


Email will be sent to Samuel Dicaire (samueldicaire11@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Patrick Baron (patrickbaron77@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Kevin Goupil (k_goupil@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Harry Huet (hh_thegame@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Dany Coulombe (croc_note@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Patrick Boucher (grandpatou@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Mario Fournier (mf1690@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Guillaume Diamond (guil_dia@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Patrick Aubertin (patrick_aubertin@outook.fr)
Email will be sent to Dominik Cocozza (dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca)
Email will be sent to Sylvain Lavoie (vinvinlavoie@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Michaël Bergeron (mick_bergeron@outlook.fr)
Email will be sent to Claude Patry (gentiltombeur2@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Maxence Bourassa (maxbou10@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Anthony Gravel (antho.gravel@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Kevin Gagnon (Kevin3827@live.fr)
Email will be sent to Guy Fortin (ghroff@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Felix Lortie (felixlortie@hotmail.ca)
Email will be sent to P-O Cote (Pier-eau1@outlook.com)

League Password :


Note:
Send multiple emails may take time. Please be patient.
The Send Email Function is dependent on the configuration that website hosting company provides you. The 'Hide Email and IM Address from Output' must not be checked in the STHS.